When do Supe messages get deleted?

If the message is a one-time view then the message is automatically deleted once the recipient replies to it. Alternatively you can delete a message from your inbox by swiping left once you've viewed it.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk