Once you've stopped recording, you'll be prompted to add a message. From that screen you can also set how long the video will be available for (either a one-off or unlimited for 24 hours). You can also opt to download it and set the amount of coins required to view the video. On the next screen you can set who you want to send it to. Easy.
Have more questions? Submit a request