How do I send a photo?

Once you've taken a picture, you have the option to add a comment. After that's done, you can toggle the settings at the bottom.

From there, you can: set how long the picture is available, save a copy of the picture, and most importantly, set the amount of coins required to view the picture!

When you're ready, you can move on to the next screen where you choose who you want to send it to. It's honestly really easy – give it a go!

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk